IISE Transactions

Design & Manufacturing

Editor in Chief

Yu Ding

H. Milton Steward School of Industrial and Systems Engineering, Georgia Institute of Technology, 755 Ferst Drive NW, Atlanta, GA 30332-0205, USA. E-mail: yu.ding@isye.gatech.edu

Focused Issue Editor

Zhenyu "James" Kong

Grado Department of Industrial and Systems Engineering, Virginia Tech, 1145 Perry Street, Blacksburg, VA 24061, USA. Tel: 540-231-9762; E-mail: zkong@vt.edu

Department Editors

Advanced Material and Manufacturing Processes

Christopher Williams

Department of Mechanical Engineering

Virginia Tech

Email: cbwill@vt.edu

Chuck Zhang

H. Milton School of Industrial and Systems

Engineering

Georgia Institute of Technology

Email: chuck.zhang@isye.gatech.edu

Design and Realization of Product and Facility

Janet K. Allen

School of Industrial and Systems Engineering

University of Oklahoma

Email: janet.allen@ou.edu

Harrison Hyung Min Kim

Department of Industrial and Enterprise

Systems Engineering

University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

Email: hmkim@illinois.edu

Russell D. Meller

Fortna Inc.

Email: russmeller@fortna.com

Smart and Cyber Manufacturing

Binil Starly

School of Manufacturing Systems & Network

Arizona State University

Email: binil.starly@asu.edu

Lihui Wang

Department of Production Engineering, KTH Royal Institute of Technology

Email: lihui.wang@iip.kth.se

Shiyu Zhou

Department of Industrial and Systems

Engineering

University of Wisconsin

Email: szhou@engr.wisc.edu

Manufacturing Systems and Simulation

Olga Battaia

Department of Operations Management and

Information Systems

KEDGE Business School

Email: olga.battaia@kedgebs.com

Eman. orga.battala@kedgeos.com

Jingshan Li

Department of Industrial Engineering

Tsinghua University

Email: jsli@tsinghua.edu.cn

Young Jun Son

James J. Solberg Head and Professor

School of Industrial Engineering

Purdue University

Email: yjson@purdue.edu

Associate Editors

Linkan Bian

Mississippi State University

Yossi Bukchin

Tel Aviv University

Michel-Alexandre Cardin

Imperial College London

Salil Desa

North Carolina A&T University

Jingyan Dong

North Carolina State University

Burak Eksioglu

University of Arkansas

Alaa Elwany

Texas A&M University

Heinrich Kuhn

Catholic Univ. of Eichstatt- Inglostadt

Pratik Parikh

University of Louisville

Debjit Roy

Indian Institute of Management Ahmedabad

Prahalada Rao

Virginia Tech

Tom Sharkey

Clemson University

Rohan Shirwaiker

North Carolina State University

Ramesh Singh

Indian Institute of Technology - Bombay

Lixin Tang

Northeastern University of China

Manoj K. Tiwari

Indian Institute of Technology, Kharagpur

Maria Vlasiou

University of Twente

Jianguo Wu

Peking University, China

Hui Yang

Pennsylvania State University

Xiang Zhong

University of Florida

Chi Zhou

University at Buffalo