Available Claims Links

Find out more about our Open Access options

Twitter feed

Follow us on Twitter:

You are in: Home > Meet our Staff > Institutional Sales Team Contact Information

Institutional Sales Team Contact Information

Your Local Sales Representative

Institutional Sales Team

Should your Institution require further information on pricing models available, including details of our Online Journal Archive please contact your local sales representative:


Ashleigh Lee
Journal Sales Director - ROW
E: ashleigh.lee@tandf.co.uk

Taylor & Francis Group
2&4 Park Square
Milton Park
Abingdon
Oxon, OX14 4RN, UK

T: +44 (0)207 017 6350
F: +44 (0)207 017 6336

Carolyn Kirby
Open Access Sales Manager - EMEA
E: Carolyn.Kirby@tandf.co.uk

T: +44 (0)203 377 3153

East/South East Asia (Reference Works & eBooks)

Martin Jack
E: martin.jack@tandf.com.sg

T: + 65 6741 5166

***

UK/Rest of World (Reference Works & eBooks)

Tel: +44 (0)20 7017 6062
E: online.sales@tandf.co.uk

For Print:
Taylor & Francis Group Ltd
2 Park Square, Milton Park, Abingdon, Oxford OX14 4RN, UK

***

Asia Pacific

Don Low
E: don.low@tandf.com.sg

Taylor & Francis Asia Pacific
60 MacPherson Road
#06-09 Block 1 Siemens Centre
Singapore 348615

T: +65 6508 2888
F: +65 6742 9356
E: journals@tandf.com.sg

***

Southeast Asia

Beatrice Ho
Journal Sales Manager – Southeast Asia

T: +65 6508 2860
F: +65 6742 9356
E: beatrice.ho@tandf.com.sg

***

China

Room 1108, Culture Square,
No. 59 Jia, Zhongguancun St, Haidian District,
Beijing, China, 100872

Guangwei Wang
guangwei.wang@tandfchina.com

Tel: +86(0)10 58452820

***

Taiwan

LiAn Huang
E: lian.huang@tandf.com.sg

Taylor and Francis Asia Pacific
R1403, 14F., No. 205, Sec. 1, Dunhua S. Rd., Da’an Dist.
Taipei 10690
Taiwan (R.O.C.)

T: +886 2 2778 7900 ext 22

***

Japan

松川 陽野介
Yonoske Matsukawa
Journal Sales Manager - Japan
E: yonoske.matsukawa@informa.com

Taylor & Francis Group
東京都千代田区神田神保町1-54-4 JHVビル 9F

T: +81 (0)3 5848 7061

***

Korea

Howard Kim
E: howard.kim@tandf.com.sg

Taylor and Francis Asia Pacific
473-19 Seokyo-dong, Mapo-ku
Seoul
Korea 121- 842

T: (82) 2 3141 6301

***

Australasia

Kim Brooking
E: kim.brooking@tandf.com.au

Taylor and Francis
11 Queens Road
Melbourne
Vic 3004, Australia

T: +61 (3) 9945 7054

***

India

Neeti Verma
E: journalsales@tandfindia.com

Taylor & Francis Books India Pvt Ltd
2nd & 3rd floor
The National Council of YMCAs of India
1, Jai Singh Road (or Jai Singh Marg)
New Delhi 11000 - India

T: +91 (0)11 2371 2131
F: +91 (0)11 2371 2132

***

Europe, Middle East and Africa

Ian Jones
Journal Sales Director (EMEA)
E: ian.jones@tandf.co.uk

Taylor & Francis Group
2&4 Park Square
Milton Park
Abingdon
Oxon, OX14 4RN, UK

T: +44 (20) 701 76203
F: +44 (0)207 017 6336

***

UK, Ireland and South Africa

Jane Wright
E: jane.wright@tandf.co.uk

Taylor & Francis Group
2&4 Park Square
Milton Park, Abingdon
Oxon, OX14 4RN, UK

T: +44 (0)207 017 4258
F: +44 (0)207 017 6336

***

USA, Canada and South America

Vice President of Journal Sales
The Americas

Jeff Voci
E: Jeffrey.voci@taylorandfrancis.com

Taylor & Francis Group
530 Walnut Street, Suite 850
Philadelphia, PA 19106, USA

T: +1-215-606-4346

Journals Sales Manager
Southeastern U.S. Region

Brad Hanley
E: brad.hanley@taylorandfrancis.com

Taylor & Francis Group
530 Walnut Street, Suite 850
Philadelphia, PA 19106, USA

T: +1-215-606-4315
F: +1 215 207 0050

***

Journals Sales Manager
South America

Jorge David Rivera
E: Jorge.c.Perez@taylorandfrancis.com

Taylor & Francis Group
530 Walnut Street, Suite 850
Philadelphia, PA 19106, USA

T: +1-215-606-4272

***

Journal Sales Manager
Northeast U.S. Region

Beth Mullen
E: beth.mullen@taylorandfrancis.com

Taylor & Francis Group
530 Walnut Street, Suite 850
Philadelphia, PA 19106, USA

T: +1-215-606-4340
F: +1 215 207 0050

***

Journal Sales Manager
Western U.S. Region

Gillian Howcroft
E: gillian.howcroft@taylorandfrancis.com

Taylor & Francis Group
530 Walnut Street, Suite 850
Philadelphia, PA 19106, USA

T: (949) 303 9491
F: +1 215 207 0050

***

Journals Sales Manager
Central U.S. Region

Elyse Profera Waller
E: elyse.profera@taylorandfrancis.com

Taylor & Francis Group
530 Walnut Street, Suite 850
Philadelphia, PA 19106, USA

T: +1-215-606-4203
F: +1-215-207-0050

***

Open Access Sales Executive
The Americas

Joseph Lerro
E: Joseph.Lerro@taylorandfrancis.com

Taylor & Francis Group
530 Walnut Street, Suite 850
Philadelphia, PA 19106, USA

T: +1-215-606-4324
F: +1-215-207-0050

- top -